Poll

What is a more fabulous colour?

Pink
0 (0%)
Purple
1 (100%)

Total Members Voted: 1

Author Topic: 1) Start of something fabulous  (Read 1925 times)

Starlight Glimmer

• Ponyrosa
    • View Profile
1) Start of something fabulous
« on: March 30, 2019, 06:27:53 pm »
Hello and welcome to my confessional, I look forward to this being an absolutely fabulous game

Please feel free to harass me if you wanna hear my thoughts on what's going on throughout the game, like if I've been away for a while, I'm still quite new to this haha

So, I'm gonna try and have a bit of fun with this game and create a bit of a game plan with a made up character....my character will be female (I am male) and I'm gonna try and use flirting and compliments to get me through

I'm not sure how well this'll work but I'm sure it'll be funny and fun

This is my second game of survivor and I didn't do massively well last time but I hope I've learned a lot from my last game and use this to do better, as far as I'm concerned, as long as I make it longer than I did last time, I'm happy and I'll count it as a victory

Also as a side note, I saw as I was posting for this that there's an option for a poll and I wonder how hilarious it would be if I played a game of survivor in which I polled the spectators for how I was gonna play (obviously not who to vote for as specs have more info) but silly stuff like made up things for my character and shit like that

Princess Celestia

• Royal Alicorns
    • View Profile
Re: 1) Start of something fabulous
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2019, 06:30:43 pm »
I would prefer you didn't do that because that's allowing the specs to have too much of an impact on the game.

Apple Dumpling

• Spectators
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2019, 06:32:44 pm »
nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Starlight Glimmer

• Ponyrosa
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2019, 06:50:40 pm »
Alright, I'm off to sleep now but I've got a fun game for us to play